UKRAINIAN WINE WITH HISTORY

To date historical building of winery, primarily built in 1900, has been renovated along with its tower and observation deck, equipped with wine tasting halls. 8 galleries of wine cellars from Trubetskoy times have been restored, and are used for aging and storing wines. There is a hotel with 10 rooms on the territory of winery, as well as atmospheric front hall in the ancient wing.

PRINCE TRUBETSKOY

Not even all experts know that native wine industry owes its development not only to prince Lev Golitsyn, but also to the representative of other princely family Peter Trubetskoy.

HISTORY IN DOCUMENTS

Unique climatic conditions, soil composition, application of modern technologies in viticulture and winemaking brought the expected result very soon. In 1900 Riesling from Trubetskoy winery was awarded the “Grand-Prix” on the International wine exhibition in Paris – the only one in the history of Ukrainian winemaking.

IN MEMORIAM OF PRINCE

The near-term outlook for the domestic wine is expected to be the most brilliant, where an honorable place will be given to the right culture, application of the most advanced technologies and selection of the best vines.

0

Украинское вино с историей

На сегодняшний день завершена реконструкция исторического здания винодельни 1900 года с башней и видовой площадкой, в которой оборудованы дегустационные залы, восстановлено 8 галерей винных подвалов времен Трубецкого, которые используются для выдержки и хранения вин. На территории есть гостиница на 10 номеров и атмосферный парадный холл в старинном крыле винодельни.

Князь Трубецкой

Даже не все специалисты знают, что отечественное виноделие обязано своим развитием не только князю Льву Сергеевичу Голицыну, но и представителю другого княжеского рода Петру Николаевичу Трубецкому

История в документах

Уникальные климатические условия, состав земель, использование современных технологий в виноградарстве и виноделии не заставили долго ждать результата. Уже в 1900 году на всемирной винной выставке в Париже Рислинг винодельческого хозяйства П.Н.Трубецкого -единственный за всю историю отечественного виноделия — был удостоен «Гран-При».

Памяти Князя

Ближайшая перспектива для отечественного виноделия ожидается самая блестящая, при которой правильной культуре с применением наиболее совершенных технических приемов и выбором наилучших лоз будет отведено почетное место.

0